Our Team

President & CEO

Scott Diament
Scott@palmbeachshow.com

Vice-President

Rob Samuels
Robertmsamuels@hotmail.com

LA Art Show Manager/Partner

Kim Martindale
KRMartindale@mac.com

Chief Operating Officer

Jaime Kantor
Jaime@palmbeachshow.com

Executive Show Coordinator

Kellie Ross
Kellie@palmbeachshow.com

LA Art Show Executive Director &
Executive Exhibitor Development Manager

Kassandra Voyagis
Kassandra@laartshow.com

Executive Director of Communications

Kelsi Hartmann
Kelsi@palmbeachshow.com

Art Director

Diego Ureña
Creative@palmbeachshow.com

Accounts Receivable

Stacey Werling
Billing@palmbeachshow.com

Event Operations Manager

Robert Hahn
Robert@palmbeachshow.com

Floor Plan Coordinator

John Martens
John@palmbeachshow.com

Show Director

Barbara Goodwin
Barbara@palmbeachshow.com

Executive Assistant

Connie Thompson
Connie@palmbeachshow.com

Office Coordinator

Alexys Anderson
Office@palmbeachshow.com