General Information
Palm Beach Show Group
500 N Dixie Hwy
Phone: 561. 822.5440
Info@palmbeachshowgroup.com
President/CEO
Scott Diament
Phone: 561. 822.5440
Scott@palmbeachshow.com

Chief Operating Officer
Dale Chlumsky
Phone: 561. 822.5440
Dale@palmbeachshow.com


Executive Exhibitor Development Manager
Jaime Moses
Phone: 561. 822.5440
Jaime@palmbeachshow.com


Executive Show Coordinator
Kellie Ross
Phone: 561. 822.5440
Kellie@palmbeachshow.com


Executive Director of Communications
Laurie Green
Phone: 561. 822.5440
Laurie@palmbeachshow.com


 
 
     
 
 
 
 
Exhibitor Login